与客户的关系

从“客户至上主义”出发,努力以超越客户预期的速度,提供超越客户所期望的产品、技术、服务。从“现场主义”出发,在现场观察实物确认实际情况,同时思考“如何尽量让客户满意”,立即落实力所能及的事情,不断积累经验。

今后,我们仍将在研发、生产、销售、服务等所有经营活动中采取措施,不仅要提高销售额和利润,而且要打造能够赢得更多客户信赖、更加造福社会的品牌“全球主要品牌”。

客户服务

通过核心产品与ICT(信息通信技术)的融合来创造价值

召开面向亚洲农机经销商的“第一次零部件销售会议”

在亚洲等新兴国家市场,对产品性能带来恶劣影响的廉价假冒伪劣零部件四处泛滥,持续使用假冒伪劣零部件,难免会破坏久保田产品的信誉。

久保田总公司通过开展让市场接受质量可靠的纯正零部件的活动,努力延长产品寿命,提高久保田品牌的信誉。希望通过实现上述目标,提高新兴国家的农业效率,为进一步实现粮食的丰产稳产做贡献。

2016年7月,为了在亚洲市场推广、促销纯正零部件,以东南亚和中国的海外公司的零部件销售负责人为对象,在大阪召开了第一次零部件销售会议。通过会议,成功地提高了当地零部件销售负责人的积极性,培养了久保田集团员工的集体意识。并且还就各国面临的课题及其对策进行协商,充分发挥从促销活动好事例中学到的经验,努力提高纯正零部件销量和客户满意度。

通过现场演示介绍各公司的零部件促销活动事例通过现场演示介绍各公司的零部件促销活动事例
※照片是菲律宾KPI公司发表的情景

※出席经销商※出席海外公司:
SIAM KUBOTA Corporation Co.,Ltd.[SKC]
P.T.Kubota Machinery Indonesia[KMI]
Sime Kubota Sdn.Bhd.[SKSB]
久保田农业机械(苏州)有限公司[KAMS]
Kubota Vietnam Co., Ltd.[KVC],P.T.Kubota Indonesia[PTKI]
Kubota Philippines,Inc.[KPI]、Kubota Agricultural Machinery India Pvt., Ltd.[KAI]

举办服务技术与提案能力的竞赛

2016年12月举办了“服务技术竞赛”。6日,以亚洲、欧美、澳大利亚的久保田集团成员公司为对象,在各国比赛中胜出的17名代表参赛,比试了服务技术能力。8日,通过日本各地预选的25名代表参赛,各位选手态度认真,比赛进行得热火朝天。今后仍将继续提高服务技术,努力培养出更佳值得客户信赖的人才。

此外,2016年度在日本举办了第3届“骨干农户提案竞赛”。共有13家经销商的代表参加,发表了有助于掌握骨干农户的需求、扩大规模、改善经营的提案事例。今后仍将通过这些竞赛,进一步提高服务技术、提案能力,不断向客户提供可靠放心的服务。

照片:服务技术竞赛服务技术竞赛

照片:骨干农户提案竞赛骨干农户提案竞赛

客户满意度调查

久保田总公司为了调查日本国内农业机械相关经销商的客户服务、产品满意度,进行了问卷调查。对于来自各方的意见、问卷调查统计结果,与经销商、久保田总公司的相关部门共享,有效用于销售和服务活动、产品改善活动。

2015年7月至2016年6月的“购买店综合满意度”,由上一年(2014年7月至2015年6月调查)的59.9分升至61.7分。

页首

页首(目次)
问卷调查

Relationships with Our Customers

Based on the "Customer First Principle", Kubota aims to offer products, technologies, and services that exceed customers' needs at a speed beyond their expectations. We seek what we have to do to maximize customer satisfaction based on the "Onsite" approach policy perspective, which includes going to the actual site, seeing the product, and confirming actual facts, and put into immediate action whatever we can.

Kubota will continue to promote initiatives in all aspects of its operations, including development, production, sales and services, aiming not only to improve sales and profits, but also to establish itself as "Global Major Brand" trusted by a maximum number of customers and capable of making a maximum contribution to society.

Customer Service

Creating value by integrating core products and information communications technologies (ICT)

The 1st Parts Sales Meeting for Asian Kubota Overseas Subsidiary Held

In Asia and other emerging markets, cheap and low-quality imitation parts prevail, which may have a serious impact on product performance. Allowing the use of such imitation parts may result in undermining the reliability of Kubota products.

Kubota therefore promotes activities to disseminate genuine parts of reliable quality in the market, with the aim of ensuring long product life and improving trust in the Kubota brand. By achieving this, Kubota aims to improve the efficiency of farming in emerging countries, thereby contributing to the realization of richer and more stable food production.

In July 2016, with a view to the dissemination and spread of genuine parts in Asian markets, Kubota held the first Parts Sales Meeting in Osaka, targeting the personnel in charge of parts sales of Kubota Overseas Subsidiary in Southeast Asia and China. The Meeting successfully raised the motivation of the local parts sales representatives and fostered a sense of unity as members of the Kubota Group. At the Meeting, discussions were held on the problems faced by each country and the countermeasures there of, and good practices in sales promotion activities were shared. Making use of these results of the conference, Kubota will make continued efforts to increase sales of genuine parts and improve customer satisfaction.

Parts sales promotion activities by each company were presented.Parts sales promotion activities by each company were presented.
* Photo shows the presentation by KPI of the Philippines

Attending distributorsAttending distributors:
SIAM KUBOTA Corporation Co., Ltd. [SKC]
P.T. Kubota Machinery Indonesia [KMI]
Sime Kubota Sdn.Bhd. [SKSB]
Kubota Agricultural Machinery (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. [KAMS]
Kubota Vietnam, Co., Ltd. [KVC], P.T. Kubota Indonesia [PTKI]
Kubota Philippines, Inc. [KPI], Kubota Agricultural Machinery India Prt., Ltd.[KAI]

Service technical skills and leader’s proposal contests

Kubota held the Service Technical Skills Contest in December 2016. On December 6, 17 representatives of the Kubota Group members in Asia, Europe, the U.S, and Australia who had won the local contests in each country participated and competed in terms of their service skills. On December 8, 25 representatives of Japanese sites who had won the preliminary competitions held throughout Japan competed in a serious and enthusiastic manner. Kubota will continue to hold this contest to help its employees improve their service technical skills and become human resources who earn greater trust from customers.

In Japan, in FY2016, the third Leader’s Proposal Contest was held. Representatives from 13 dealers took part in the contest, pitching their abilities to accurately assess customer needs and offer proposals that would lead to expansion and profit growth. Kubota will continue to improve its service technologies and proposal-making skills even further through these contests, thereby reinforcing customer trust and ensuring their peace-of-mind.

Photo:Service Technical Skills ContestService Technical Skills Contest

Photo:Leader’s Proposal ContestLeader’s Proposal Contest

Customer satisfaction survey

Kubota conducts a survey to obtain feedback related to domestic farm machinery from the customers of its dealers, and monitors customer satisfaction with its products. We share the feedback and survey scores received by respondents with dealers and related departments, and utilize the information to improve our sales and service activities, as well as our products.

"Overall customer's satisfaction with store where purchased” for July 2015 to June 2016 improved over the previous year (surveyed from July 2014 to June 2015), rising from 59.9 to 61.7.

Page Top

go_top
go_questionaire