我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

球墨铸铁管

球墨铸铁管的历史可以追溯到十九世纪九十年代。当时,多种传染病在日本流行。这种情况刺激着我们的创始人久保田权四郎先生在日本生产了第一批铁管。从那时候起,凭借长期的技术经验,我们就让球墨铸铁管具有极佳的强度、耐用性和耐腐蚀性,如今已经成为基础供水设施的重要组成部分。
久保田充分利用其在一个多世纪的时间里积累的专利铸铁技术提供各种产品:各种公称直径 (DN80–DN2,600) 的球墨铸铁管,用途广泛的接头,例如抗震接头和防脱接头。我们的离心铸铁技术首次投入实际使用,在成功提供高质量大尺寸球墨铸铁管的同时,还可以保证稳定的生产。
这种管道很早就出口到日本以外的其他地区,为稳定供水做出了贡献。我们的铁管目前已经出口到全世界 70 多个国家。中东/近东地区是世界上最大的九米管的主要市场,久保田的产品以其品质和可加工性赢得赞誉。随着东南亚市场的快速增长,久保田正在为通过 ODA 项目为这里的基础设施改造做出贡献。
凭借在日本市场的经验和专业技术方面的优势,我们不仅仅作为管道供应商,还作为管线设计商。久保田将继续为全世界提供更佳可靠和高效的基础供水设施。

  • 不同国家或地区的产品型号和规格有所差异。更多信息,请联系全球网络中就近的久保田服务网点。

优点

卓绝的强度和高度耐用性

久保田球墨铸铁管以其极佳的强度和高度耐用性著称。强度和延展性可以保证其在内部和外部压力应用中的高度安全性。同样,离心砂浆内衬铸造和环氧树脂瓷漆和清漆可以实现高度耐用性。

各种接头和壁厚

久保田提供各种接头和壁厚,以满足不同的需要和条件。得益于我们丰富的接头形式和管道变化,包括防脱接头和抗震接头等独特的产品,久保田可以设计经济合理的管线结构。

维护简单

从埋管距离方面算,我们的球墨铸铁管具有很低的事故率,同时在地震中也鲜有事故发生。这种管道维护简单,即使面对事故,仍然可以在短时间内修复。

产品系列

久保田球墨铸铁管可以提供各种尺寸,以满足不同的需要。

  • T-type
  • K-type
  • KUBOLOCK-T
  • KUBOLOCK-K
  • TLH-type

我们的技术

  • 抗震水管:GENEX
    抗震球墨铸铁管的特点在于即使发生地震,不同管道之间的接头会膨胀和收缩,还会发生偏斜。即使施加很大的作用力,接头仍然像链条一样不会分离。这种抗震管的效果在阪神大地震 (1995) 和东日本大地震 (2011) 中得到了证实。甚至是在发生地面塌陷或裂缝的位置,接头仍然没有损坏。最新型号的抗震球墨铸铁管称为“GENEX”。这一名称取自“the next-generation(下一代)”。这就是下一代抗震球墨铸铁管,成本更低、安装更便捷、寿命更长,同时抗震性能更佳。
  • 高级防腐层
    为了“延长使用寿命”,久保田为 GENEX 开发了独特的多层防腐层。这种防腐涂层技术可以持续长达 70 多年,而且铸铁部分可以超过 30 年,从而使得 GENEX 的预期寿命可以达到 100 年以上。
  • 通过现场创新进行自动施工和检查
    日本目前面临着建筑水管方面的问题,例如劳动力不足、道路条件造成工程复杂、批准工作造成施工期延长。为了解决这些情况,久保田正在寻求利用新技术和 ICT 的新型管线安装方法。这一技术就是引入现场专用车辆。
  • 专业安装知识
    从长期以来的球墨铸铁管安装经验中,久保田获得了丰富的专业安装知识,例如管套管法、DXR 法和套管法。我们的安装方法的优点包括对道路交通和居民的影响最小,风险更低,工期短等。
    管套管安装法

相关信息

久保田的技术和产品在全球范围内享有良好声誉。久保田的产品遍布世界的每一个角落。

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Ductile Iron Pipes

The origin of Kubota's ductile iron pipes goes way back to 1890's. At that time, there were various infectious diseases spread within Japan. This triggered Gonshiro Kubota, our founder, to produce the first iron pipes in Japan. Since then, our long technical experience realized ductile iron pipes with excellent strength, durability and corrosion resistance, which today became the key components of water supply infrastructure.
Kubota makes full use of its proprietary casting technologies, rooted in more than a century of experience, in offering an extensive lineup of products: ductile iron pipes of diverse nominal diameters (DN80—DN2,600), highly functional joints such as earthquake resistant joints and restrained joints. It is our Centrifugal Casting technology, first in the world to put it into a practical use, which led to the success of providing high quality large scale ductile iron pipes and their stable production.
These pipes were exported outside of Japan early on, to contribute to stable water supply. We have exported iron pipes to more than 70 countries in the world today. In the Middle/Near East, a major destination of world longest nine-meter pipes, Kubota products are appreciated for their quality and workability. In the rapidly growing Southeast Asia, Kubota is contributing to the improvement of infrastructure through ODA projects.
Also, by taking full advantage of the experience and expertise acquired in Japan, we actively work not just only as the supplier of the pipes but also as the designer of pipelines. Kubota will continue contributing to more reliable and efficient water supply infrastructure worldwide.

  • Product availability and specifications may vary by country or region. For more information, please contact the nearest Kubota from Global Network.

Features

Overwhelming Strength and High Durability

Kubota's ductile pipes are known for its excellent strength and high durability. Their strength and ductility offer high level safety against internal and external pressure. Also, centrifugally mortar lining cast and epoxy resin enamels and varnishes realize high durability.

Wide Variety of Joints and Thickness

Kubota offers wide variety of joint and thickness to meet various needs and conditions. Thanks to our richness of joint format and pipe variations, including such unique products as restraint joints and earthquake resistant joints, Kubota is able to plan economic and rational pipeline architecture.

Easy Maintenance

Our ductile iron pipes enjoy low rate of accidents based on per buried distance as well as very few accidents during the earthquake. The pipes are very easy to maintain and even when they are faced with accidents, they can be repaired in short time.

Lineup

Kubota's ductile iron pipes are available in variety of size and for various needs.

  • T-type
  • K-type
  • KUBOLOCK-T
  • KUBOLOCK-K
  • TLH-type

Our Technologies

  • Earthquake-Resistant Water Pipes:GENEX
    The characteristic feature of earthquake resistant ductile iron pipes is that even if an earthquake occurs, the joints between the different pipes expand and contract and also deflect at the joints. The joints do not fall apart even if a strong force is applied, like on a chain. The effectiveness of these earthquake resistant pipes was proven in the Great Hanshin Earthquake (1995) and the Great East Japan Earthquake (2011). There was no damage even where the land subsided or cracked open. The latest model of it is called “GENEX.” Its name derived from “the next-generation.” It is the next-generation earthquake-resistant ductile iron pipe which achieves lower costs, higher installability, and longer life, while at the same time offering superior resistance to earthquakes.
  • Advanced Corrosion-Resistant Layer
    To achieve "longer service life," Kubota developed unique multi layered anti-corrosion coating for GENEX. This anti-corrosion coating technology may last for more than 70 years, and iron portions for more than 30 years, making the expected life of a GENEX pipe more than 100 years.
  • Automatic Construction and Checking by Site Innovation
    Japan currently faces issues related to building water pipeline, such as lack of manpower, complication resulting from road conditions, and protracted length of construction period due to paper works. To solve the situation, Kubota is looking towards new method of installing pipelines using new technologies and ICT. Such technology is the introduction of Site Wagon.
  • Installation Expertise
    From a long history of ductile pipe installation experience, Kubota has various installation expertise, such as Pipe-in-Pipe method, DXR method and well casing method. Our installation method contribute to such aspects as minimal effect to road traffic and residents, lower risks, shorter construction period, etc.
    Pipe-in-Pipe Installation Method
For further information about this product in your local area:

Related Information

Kubota's technology and products have built a solid reputation worldwide. Even at the corner side of the world, you will find Kubota.

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop