我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

农业

  • 您的旱地和稻田耕作合作伙伴

    久保田是全球为数不多的可以提供“旱地耕作”和“稻田耕作”综合设备的制造商。久保田将一如既往地提供农业产品和服务解决方案,从而为人们的日常生活提供支持。久保田农业机械的历史也是日本农业发展的历史,并一直以农业的发展和进步做出贡献为己任。久保田一直将这种精神扩展到海外,帮助其他国家将农业发展到新的水平。亲身实践法就是久保田的一个特点,我们一直与农民、承包商和园艺师密切合作,为他们在各自所管理的领域创造需求,并支持他们的需求。作为一家“农业公司”,久保田不仅仅是一个农业机械制造商,还将与他们密切配合,引领行业未来。

    Pick Up
    M7 — 130+马力拖拉机

    我们的新型 M7 系列拖拉机是一款大规模旱地耕作旗舰拖拉机,搭载 130 和 170 马力大功率引擎。2013 年 5 月久保田完成了对挪威拖拉机农具制造商格兰集团的收购,并希望与格兰集团联手拓展欧洲和北美的大规模旱地农业设备业务。

  • 稻田耕作专家

    久保田源自日本,一个一直以来以米饭为主食的国家,久保田也是稻田耕作行业的专家。久保田耕作技术的创新与农民息息相关。我们密切关注农民的需求和遇到的问题,用热情迎接挑战,努力帮助农民改善生活。久保田的专业领域涵盖“育苗”、“耕种”、“种植”、“收割”、“干燥”、“脱壳”、“碾米”及“储存”。久保田甚至研究和开发最佳的“煮饭”方法。久保田不断创新,力保在水稻种植方面的专业性。

    Pick Up
    大米蒸煮用“Rice-Robo”

    提供优质稻米非常重要,但是教会人们如何烹制美味的大米,也是水稻专家的使命。久保田开发了商用自动煮饭系统“Rice-Robo”,性能一流。同时我们也一直致力于日本以外的市场,例如香港等。

  • 在下一代产品中融入 ICT

    久保田在农业中引入了信息通讯技术 (ICT) ——我们的创新型系统 KSAS (久保田智能农业系统)采用 ICT,可以采集农业机械发出的数据,并利用数据为优化水稻种植提供支持,从而提高产量和品质。久保田高性能机械配合 IT 技术实现了创新型技术,并实现了“效益农业管理”。目前,日本面临着出生率下降和人口老龄化的问题。农民的数量在不断减少,这也是日本农业所面临的严峻问题。如果这项技术可以提高农业的收益率和效率,我们就可以吸引青年一代从事这一行业。这也一直是我们在构建下一代农业基础中所面临的挑战。

    Pick Up
    联合收割机可以尝出大米的味道

    一些系列的久保田收割机设有传感器,可以检测米粒中的含水量和蛋白质含量,这两项指标会影响大米的味道。这样,收割机就可以了解大米的味道。此外,利用收集的数据,久保田联合收割机就可以确定哪里的稻田可以产出最优质的大米。

  • 可靠的售后部件、服务和保养

    售后部件可以通过久保田的全球客户网络提高产品的连续工作时间。我们非常重视客户满意度,并将增加各个当地市场的部件库存,从而提高订单满足度。
    久保田将始终为您服务,以保证您的产品高性能高效运行,并延长产品生命周期。

    Pick Up
    中国—支持承包商的伟大旅程

    中国耕地广阔,承包商可以帮助农民收割他们自己无法收割的田地。在收获季,承包商用卡车拉着联合收割机从北向南开展收割作业。为了支持承包商的生产活动,久保田支持团队一路跟随他们,并在收割机出现问题时立即提供服务。此外,有时候久保田还会在收割路线和效率方面提供建议。

产品系列

主题

相关信息

久保田的技术和产品在全球范围内享有良好声誉。久保田的产品遍布世界的每一个角落。

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Agriculture

  • Your Partner for Dry-Field Faming to Rice Farming

    Kubota is one of the few companies in the world that provides comprehensive equipment for both “Dry-Field Farming” and “Rice Farming”. Kubota has supported and continues to support people's daily lives by providing agricultural solutions in terms of products and services. Our history of agricultural machines is the history of the evolution of the agriculture industry in Japan, and has shown a strong commitment to the contribution of the industry's development and improvement. Kubota has been expanding that spirit abroad, by helping to boost the agriculture industry to the next level in other countries. One of the characteristics of Kubota is our hands-on approach. We have been working closely with farmers, contractors, and gardeners to create and support what they need to manage their fields. Kubota, as an “agriculture company,” not an agricultural machine manufacturer, will continue to work closely with them to design the next stage of the industry.

    Pick Up
    M7 — Tractor with 130 Plus Horsepower

    Our new M7 series tractor is a flagship model for large scale, dry-field farming, with a powerful engine of between 130 and 170 horsepower. Kubota aims to expand the large-scale dry-field agricultural equipment business in Europe and North America alongside Kverneland AS, a Norwegian tractor implement manufacturer which was acquired in May 2013.

  • Rice Farming Specialist

    As a company originating from Japan, where staple diet is rice all through its history, Kubota is the specialist in rice farming industry. The innovation of Kubota's farming technologies was in tandem with the farmers. Listening closely to their needs and their issues, we challenged ourselves with passion, what can we do to make the farmers' lives better. As a result, Kubota covers from “raising seedling”, “tilling”, “planting”, “harvesting”, “drying”, “husking”, “rice milling”, to “preservation.” Even the best way for “cooking” was researched and developed. Kubota continues to innovate itself as the professional of rice farming.

    Pick Up
    “Rice-Robo” for Rice Cooking

    Supplying good quality rice is important but educating people how to cook it, in a delicious way is also our mission as the rice specialist. Kubota developed “Rice-Robo”, a commercial-use automatic rice cooking system that operates at a top performance level. It has already been working hard in areas outside of Japan, such as Hong-Kong, etc.

  • Foresight into the Next Generation with ICT

    Kubota introduced ICT (Information & Communication Technology) to agriculture. KSAS (Kubota Smart Agriculture System), our innovative new system using ICT, collects data from Kubota's agricultural machinery and utilizes the data to support the optimization of rice cultivation with high yields and good quality. The combination of Kubota's high performance machinery and IT technology has resulted in an innovative technology, making “lucrative agriculture management” a reality. Today, Japan faces a decline in birth rate and ageing of the population. As a result, the number of farmers is decreasing which is regarded as a very serious issue in the Japanese agriculture industry. If agriculture can become more lucrative and efficient with such a technology, we may be able to attract the younger generation. It will always be our challenge to build the foundation for the next generation of agriculture.

    Pick Up
    Combine Harvester Can Taste Rice

    Some series of Kubota's harvesters have censors to monitor the amount of water and protein content in the grain of rice, both of which affect the taste of the rice. Thus, the harvesters literally know the taste of the rice. Furthermore, from the data they collected, Kubota's combine harvester can locate where the best rice paddy field for making good rice are.

  • Reliable After Sales Parts, Services, and Maintenance

    After Sales Parts is to improve the uptime of products through Kubota's worldwide global network to our customers. We give importance to satisfy our customers by increasing the fill rate by enhancing the parts inventory of each local market.
    Kubota is at your service to keep your products running with high performance and efficiency, and with a longer life cycle.

    Pick Up
    China—Supporting Contractor's Great Journey

    In China, due to the broad crop fields, contractors help the harvesting where farmers cannot handle by themselves. They travel from north to south in harvest season, loading their combine harvester on their truck. To support the contractors' productive journey, Kubota support team follows them and provides services when the harvesters have problems. Furthermore, sometimes Kubota gives them some advice on harvesting and efficient routes for their journey.

Lineup

Topics

Related Information

Kubota's technology and products have built a solid reputation worldwide. Even at the corner side of the world, you will find Kubota.

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop