我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

品质保证体制

强化品质保证体制及实施久保田本公司和日本国内外集团公司的品质监察

为了满足农业机械、工程机械、管路系统等事业领域各类客户的各种的要求,久保田集团构建了适应事业特性的独立的品质保证体制,致力于品质的维持和产品的安全。
无论是从基础上对客户的生活提供支持的、客户没有机会看到的产品,还是客户直接使用产品,为了将决不偷工减料、安全而优质的产品交给客户,公司多角度全方位地致力于品质建设。
为了使这一体制扎实有效,除ISO9001监察外,久保田总公司及日本国内外集团所属公司都在实施品质监察。

組織図

相关信息

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Quality Assurance System

Strengthening our quality assurance system and implementation of the quality audit for all regular divisions and domestic/overseas affiliates

At Kubota group, an original quality assurance system is in place in each of the consolidated divisions and regular divisions to satisfy the diversifying needs of customers for agricultural machinery, construction machinery, pipes, and Kubota group's other products and services, thus maintaining high quality and product safety.
In order to ensure safety of all our products regardless of whether they support the basis of the customers' daily lives but not directly used by our customers or those that are directly used by our customers, we are pouring our full efforts onto manufacturing them and ensuring the best possible quality for each different product.
To enhance the efficiency of this system, we conducted a quality audit, in addition to the conventional ISO9001 audit, at Kubota group and its domestic / overseas affiliates.

Organizational chart

Related Information

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop