我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

采购方针

1. 提供公平的机会

向所有的供应商提供公正、公平的竞争机会。

2. 经济合理性

在选择供应商时,要对资材的质量、可靠性、交货期、价格、技术开发能力、提案能力以及供应商的经营稳定性等进行充分地评价,按照适当的标准进行供应商的选定。

3. 相互信赖

在与供应商之间构建信赖关系的同时,实现相互的共同发展。

4. 社会的信赖

在购买交易过程中,应遵守相关的法规。另外,还要努力保守通过购买交易所获知的供应商的机密信息。

5. CSR采购

推进重视遵守法令、劳动安全、尊重人权、保护环境、与社会共生、及时适当披露信息等的CSR采购

〈CSR采购指南〉
久保田集团为了应对客户对产品制造、维修服务的整个事业过程的关心程度逐渐提高的态势,充分认识到与承担重要职责的供应商共同拥有CSR的认识,互相协调地开展CSR活动是非常必要的,我们将按照《久保田集团CSR采购指南》,推进该活动的展开。

关于纷争矿产的应对

在刚果民主共和国及其周边的国家,反政府武装重复着不人道行为,以当地出产的钽,锡,钨,金及其衍生物的生产(以下,纷争矿产)作为资金来源。这涉及到供应链中人权,环境等的社会问题。
作为企业社会责任(CSR)的一个部分,久保田集团一直坚决推进禁止使用反政府武装势力资金来源的纷争矿产,一旦发现使用了纷争矿产,会迅速采取措施杜绝其使用。
所有合作伙伴,在理解久保田方针的同时,作为供应链中的一员请协助配合久保田集团各公司实施的调查,监查。谢谢合作。

6. 绿色采购

久保田集团,为了向社会提供注重地球环境与区域环境的产品,正努力从实施环保活动的供应商处,采购环境负荷更小的物品。

为了切实推进这些活动,我们通过《久保田集团 绿色采购指南》,提出本公司绿色采购的有关方针,同时,还将适当地实施供应商环保活动的调查以及包括采购物品等在内的环境负荷物质的调查等活动。

如果没有供应商的大力协作,绿色采购就不能成立。请广大供应商对久保田集团的采购方针加以理解,并予以支援和协助。

相关信息

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Procurement Policy

1. Providing fair opportunities

We will provide the opportunities for competition for all of our business partners in a fair and equitable manner.

2. Economical rationality

When selecting our business partner, we make a full evaluation on the material quality, reliability, delivery timing, price, technology and development capability, proposal ability, and the business stability, etc. of that partner and then select the best business partner based on an adequate set of criteria.

3. Mutual trust

We establish relationship of trust with our business partners and also aim for mutual development.

4. Social trust

We are committed to ensure all relevant laws and regulations for when making procurement deals. We will also make sure to maintain the confidentiality of our business partners' which we have gained through our procurement deals.

5. CSR Procurement

We promote CSR procurement, while paying close attention to compliance with laws and regulations, occupational health and safety, human rights, environmental conservation, symbiosis with international and local societies, and management transparency and accountability.

<Kubota Group CSR Procurement Guidelines>
We believe that a common understanding of CSR and working cooperatively on CSR policy with our business partners is essential in responding to rising customer concern over the entire business process, from which products and services are derived, and in which the business partners play a significant role. "Kubota Group CSR Procurement Guideline" is the basis for promotion of such activities.

Conflict Minerals Policy

In Democratic Republic of the Congo and its neighboring countries, anti-governmental forces repeating atrocious acts depend on tantalum, tin, tungsten, gold, and their derivatives (hereinafter referred to as "conflict minerals") produced in the region as sources of their funds. This is one of the social problems concerning human rights and environmental issues among supply chains.
We, at Kubota Group, viewing this problem as a part of our corporate social responsibility (CSR) issues, promote prohibition of use of the conflict minerals used by the anti-social militant forces as their financial sources; and if any uses of these minerals are detected, we will promptly take proper actions toward discontinuation of the uses.
We request each of our business partners to understand our policy in this matter, and to cooperate, as an important member of our supply chain, in surveys and audits to be conducted by our Group companies.

6. Green procurement

We are committed to the procurement of products with a reduced environmental impact from business partners that engage in environmental activities, as part of our commitment to providing society with products that are friendly to global and local environments.

<Kubota Group Green Procurement Guidelines>
To ensure that green procurement activities are carried out, the Kubota Group will explain its green procurement policy through the Kubota Group Green Procurement Guidelines and conduct an investigation of suppliers' environmental protection activities and negative environmental impact substances contained in procured products as appropriate. Green procurement cannot be achieved without cooperation of business partners. The Kubota Group appreciates its business partners' understanding of its policy, and their support and cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Related Information

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop