我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

久保田集团的举措

本公司为了在严峻的事业环境中实现中长期的发展,将推进以下的各项措施。

1. 坚持基本方针

坚持一直以来的经营基本方针。

(a) 立足于技术与制造的重视现场的经营
技术开发能力和制造能力是制造业之根本,我们将以提高技术开发能力和制造能力为重点继续开展经营。在全球化快速发展的过程中,为了在激烈的竞争中取胜,实现集团中长期的成长,加强技术开发能力和制造能力是必不可少的。我们将进一步明确本公司所需的技术开发领域,努力获得先进技术,同时,通过完善组织等,提高产品品质和生产技术,实现其他公司难以企及的制造技术和技能的积累。
(b) CSR经营的更高追求
企业要想实现持续成长与发展,必须深切关注社会发展和地球环保等的需要,即必须要贯彻执行CSR经营。一直以来,本公司着重在“降低地球环境负荷”、“扩充多样性管理”及“强化内部控制”方面开展CSR经营。今后,除了这几个方面以外,我们还要积极开展“援助东日本大地震受灾民众及灾区重建”活动。

2. 进一步推进全球化发展

由于海外销售额约占总销售额一半,为了使本公司能够进一步成长,“进一步推进全球化发展”是不可缺少的。不仅是销售,我们还要在生产、研究开发、经营资源、经营管理等事业的各个方面,促进全球化。具体来说,我们将加速扩大海外生产、推进研究开发的海外本地化及海外员工的干部录用等。同时,我们正在确立体制,以将整个集团的经营资源及时地投入到各国及各地区的事业中。而且,为了迅速地应对各国及各地区的市场变化,还要致力于完善各地区的事业运营体制。

3. 强化以长期性成长为目标的举措

为了实现长期性的成长,我们将以粮食、水和环境领域为中心,促进新型事业的展开。在机械事业领域,除了以前的水稻种植专用农业机械之外,还力争更广泛地涉入田间耕作的大型农业机械领域,作为一家综合农业机械制造商,在全球范围内为粮食增产做出贡献。在水与环境事业领域,我们已全面启动在亚洲的拓展。在第121期,我们设立了水泵事业的中国子公司,并为了顺应新兴国家等的需求,还设立了“水与环境综合研究所”等。在第122期,我们又设立了两家水处理事业的中国子公司。今后,我们仍将继续有效利用日本国内的长期事业经验,将亚洲的水及环境事业培育成本公司的新成长事业。

4. 东日本大地震的应对

如何恰当地应对史无前例的东日本大地震灾害,是一项非常重要的经营课题。在地震灾害发生后,本公司立即启动了“援助与重建对策本部”,采取了各种各样的方法为受灾民众提供援助。今后我们仍将继续开展援助活动。
同时,还要完善能够确实向受灾地区供应重建所需资材与产品的体制。为此,我们将全力采取措施,使由于零部件供应不足等造成生产活动受到制约的本公司部分生产基地得以全面恢复生产。

5. 应该处理的课题

石棉问题的应对
作为过去一直使用石棉的企业,本公司从履行社会责任这一观点出发,今后仍将诚恳地努力应对这一问题。
【应对事项的报告】
救济金支付的状况
2006年4月17日制定了《向旧神崎工厂周边石棉疾病患者及家属支付救济金的规定》,截至2012年3月31日,已向232名患者及家属支付了救济金。
对石棉疾病进行医疗援助的实施状况

针对兵库医科大学开设的石棉相关疾病的治疗及研究项目,提供了2011年度的资助。

世界经济虽然呈复苏趋势,但仍有众多不透明的因素,因此不稳定的状况仍在持续。加上东日本大地震给日本经济带来的巨大冲击,企业的生产与销售活动受到极大的影响。我们预测今后日本经济的复苏将遇到众多困难,本公司面临的事业环境持续不可预料的严峻状况。面对这种困难局面,本公司将通过稳步推进上述举措,力争实现长期性成长与发展,提升企业价值。
在此,恳请各位股东能够一如既往地给予大力支持。

相关信息

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Actions Implemented by the Kubota Group

Kubota will promote the following actions in order to realize mid- to long-term development of our business in the severe business environment.

1. Maintaining basic policies firmly

We will firmly maintain the policies that have been held up to form the basis of our business management.

(a) Business management which places priority on the work sites by being centered on technologies and manufacturing
We will continue the business management that places emphasis on improving the technology development and manufacturing capabilities, which are the core capabilities of a manufacturing business. With the rapid progress of globalization, it is crucial to strengthen the technology development and manufacturing capabilities in order to gain competitive success and realize mid- to long-term development. We will clarify the areas of technology development we need and work on the acquisition of leading-edge technologies. At the same time, through the maintenance of the organization to improve quality and production technologies, and other activities, we will work on the accumulation of manufacturing technologies and skills that overwhelm our competitors.
(b) Promoting CSR management to an even higher level
Sustainable growth and development of a corporate body is enabled by ensuring CSR management, the management which deeply considers the development of society and the conservation of the earth's environment. In the past, Kubota has implemented CSR management that focuses on the "reduction of environmental load", "expansion of diversity management", and "enhancement of internal control". From now on, while we continue working on such management, we will launch a new effort to "support the victims of the Great East Japan Earthquake and the reconstruction of the affected areas."

2. Promoting further globalization

For further growth of Kubota, about a half of whose sales is accounted for by overseas sales, "further globalization" is essential. We will promote globalization not only in sales but also in every aspect of our business, including production, R&D, business management resources, and business management control. Along with the expansion of overseas production, overseas localization of R&D, and appointment of overseas employees as executive officers, we will promote the establishment of a system to input group-wide management resources into the businesses in each country and region in a timely manner. Furthermore, to quickly cope with changes in the market of each country and region, we will work on the establishment and maintenance of business operation systems specific to each region.

3. Strengthening the commitment to long-term growth

We will promote the deployment of new businesses centering on food, water, and environmental areas to realize long-term growth. In the machinery business, we will attempt to make a foray into the market for large agricultural machinery for dry field farming in addition to the market for agricultural machinery for rice farming that we have been engaged in, in order to contribute to food production increase on a global scale as a comprehensive agricultural machinery manufacturer. In the water and environmental businesses, we will implement full-scale deployment in Asia. In the 121st period, we will start a pump business subsidiary in China, and establish the "Water and Environment General Research Institute" to meet the needs of developing countries etc. In the 122nd period, we will set up two water treatment business subsidiaries in China. Utilizing the long domestic business experience, we will develop the water and environmental businesses in Asia into our new growing businesses.

4. Actions for the Great East Japan Earthquake

Taking appropriate actions for the Great East Japan Earthquake that has caused unprecedented damage is a significant business issue. Kubota set up the "Support/Recovery Measures HQ" immediately after the occurrence of the disaster to provide various support for the affected people, and we will continue the support activities.

At the same time, we will make preparation to ensure that materials and products required for reconstruction are supplied to the affected areas. To this end, we will dedicate all our strength to the full-scale recovery of some of our manufacturing bases whose production activities have been restricted due to a shortage of parts etc.

5. Issues requiring action

Actions regarding the asbestos issue
From the standpoint of fulfilling our social responsibility as a corporate entity that for years manufactured products containing asbestos, Kubota will continue to work with good intentions towards the resolution of this problem.
[Reports on Kubota's actions]
The status of relief payments
As of March 31, 2013 relief payments have been made to 248 individuals pursuant to the internal policy of the “Relief Payment System for the Asbestos-Related Patients and the Family Members of the Deceased near the Former Kanzaki Plant.”
The status of medical supports provided for asbestos-related diseases

Kubota has provided financial support for clinical and basic research projects conducted by Hyogo College of Medicine.

Although the world economy is on a recovery trend, there are various uncertainties, and the unstable situation is continuing. In addition, the Great East Japan Earthquake has caused serious damage to Japanese economy, severely affecting the production and sales activities of companies. It is expected that there will continue to be various difficulties in the recovery of Japanese economy, and the business environment that surrounds Kubota will also continue to be severe. Nevertheless, by steadfastly promoting the efforts we mentioned, we will aim for long-term growth and development and increasing our corporate value.

We would like to sincerely ask our stockholders for continued support for our businesses.

Related Information

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop