我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

推进多样性管理

久保田将多样性管理作为最高承诺加以推进

对于全球开展业务的本公司而言,允许不同的价值观和理念,具有形形色色的观点,对组织的不断发展是不可或缺的。迄今为止,作为推进多样化管理的开端,致力于“促进女性发挥才干”,积极推动(1)扩大女性录用人数,(2)营造女性能够继续工作的环境,(3)创造培养女性的机会。
本公司今后将以人才的多样性(性别、年龄、是否有残障、国籍等)为前提,不仅要进一步改善劳动环境,让每个人都能最大限度地发挥能力,而且周围人员要更加帮助那些面临护理、育儿等“造成工作局限”的员工。

让每个人都在世界上发光发热——久保田追求的多样性管理。

久保田是一家在全世界开展业务的全球性企业。在其工作单位,语言、文化、世代、性别以及价值观都不同的许多人一起工作着。成为包容每个人的“差异”、创造新价值的力量。将人的多样性转化为创造性的措施,就是久保田追求的多样性管理。

签署妇女赋权原则(WEPs)

妇女赋权原则(WEPs)是由联合国全球契约*1与UN Women*2于2010年3月共同制定的行动原则,旨在完善劳动和社会环境,以便在企业活动中发挥女性的力量。

久保田集团赞赏这一原则,并于2012年7月签署,将性别平等与女性赋权列为经营的核心,宣布要主动采取措施。

  • 这是一项全球性倡议,旨在实现在1999年的世界经济论坛上由当时的联合国秘书长提倡的在国际社会实现可持续发展。
  • 旨在实现性别平等与女性赋权的联合国机构。
妇女赋权原则 认证状

让多样性人才发挥才干的措施

1. 多样性人才录用的现状

【应届生女性录用比例】

女性录用目标值 录用率
Stuff职位事务型 40%
Stuff职位技术型 20%
技术职位技能型 15%

员工职位 应届生女性与外国籍员工录用比例的年变化 / 技术职位 应届生女性员工录用比例的年变化

【残障人士雇佣率】
残障人士雇佣率

2. 营造能够继续工作的环境(成为保持工作与生活平衡的组织)

(1) 完善分娩育儿支援制度

“Life Event”非常充实!

久保田正在完善兼顾分娩、育儿和工作的制度。
而且还实现了基于厚生劳动省《培养下一代对策支援推进法》的行动计划,自2009年起连续取得认证标志“Kurumin”。

促进男性享受育儿休假

不仅让女性,为了让男性也能够“重新审视自己的工作方式,积极参与育儿”,促进男性享受育儿休假。给上司和本人发放宣传册,设定宣传活动期间。培育男女都能兼顾工作和育儿的企业文化。

久保田的育儿支援制度
育儿休假 可以享受到2岁为止。7天带薪假。*法律规定可以享受到1岁为止。
短时间工作 可以享受到小学3年级结束。每日最多可以享受2小时。
  • 法律规定可以享受到3岁为止。
看护休假 可以享受到小学3年级结束。1名最多6天/2名以上最多12天。
  • 法律规定可以享受到3岁为止。1名最多5天/2名以上最多10天。
助学休假
(久保田特有的制度)
为了参加学校活动(参观授课、入学典礼、毕业典礼等)、因学校情况而停课时等。
可以享受到小学6年级结束。无论人数多少,最多享受5天。

(2) 育儿支援制度利用情况

  • ≪育儿休假享受率的年变化≫
    ≪育儿休假享受率的年变化≫
  •  
    女性享受育儿休假比例的年变化
  • ≪女性的育儿休假者复职率≫ ※男性为100%
    ≪女性的育儿休假者复职率≫ ※男性为100%
  • ≪育儿短时间工作制度利用者的年变化≫
    ≪育儿短时间工作制度利用者的年变化≫
  • ≪看护休假制度利用者的年变化≫
    ≪看护休假制度利用者的年变化≫
  • ≪助学休假制度利用者的年变化≫
    ≪助学休假制度利用者的年变化≫

<育儿休假者支援一例>

育儿休假复职者研讨会

以要在育儿休假后复职的员工为对象,为了打消其复职后的担忧,使其获得新的工作方式的窍门,采取上司也能听讲的形式举办研讨会,支持员工兼顾育儿和工作。

3. 创造培养女性的机会

(1) 通过职务系列的一体化扩大职域的措施

2014年4月修订制度,将划分为综合职位、准综合职位、普通职位的职务系列统一成员工职位,使所有员工都能根据积极性和能力挑战各种职责和职务。通过修订制度,使得以前主管有限业务的女性普通职位扩大了职域范围。

(2) 举办女性培训

≪举办职务系列转换者培训≫

针对因为将职务系列统一为员工职位而转换职务系列的所有员工(约530名),自2014年起开展计划为期3年的支持培训,逐渐改革企业文化,将“开阔视野、放远眼光、改变观点”纳入到内容当中,力求尽量发挥每个人的能力,以便能够挑战各种职责和职务。

≪举办女性管理职位培训≫

针对女性管理人员,为了取得成为高级管理人员所需的管理技能,自2014年起开始培训。此次培训,通过安排与上司共同参加会议,构建 “纵向”和“横向”皆能扩展的人力网络,不仅推进公司内部的意识改革,而且还能期待她们作为导师起到指导后辈的作用。

女性管理职位管理培训(与上司共同开会的情景)
女性管理职位人数的年变化<

4. 促进女性发挥才干的事例

(1) 促进女性发挥才干的事例

作为提高女性员工的能力和积极性的人员交流场所,成立了“K-Wing”(Kubota Women’s Initiative Diversity Network &Group),支持她们的职业发展。

(2) 返岗

近年来,在久保田,“希望在经历育儿、护理等各种生活事宜的同时继续工作”的员工日益增加。可是一旦出现无法兼顾的情况,有时不得不选择离职。在这种情况下,自2012年9月起,出台了“消除退职事由之后获得重新进入久保田工作的机会的制度”,鼓励因为个人情况(分娩、育儿、护理、配偶调转工作等)而退职的人员可以“返岗”。详情请按以下联系方式咨询。

返岗的入职人数(人)
< 问讯处 >
株式会社久保田 人事部多样性管理推进室
电话:+81-(0)6-6648-2833

(3) 培养全球性人才

为了配合在全球开展业务,培养能够在全球大显身手的人才,除了在海外积累业务经验的各种培训制度之外,还开展理解应对异文化的培训,并且让新员工(设计职位)开展在美国和亚洲参加长达1个月的外语培训,努力培养人才。
另外,还派遣日本国内母工厂的技术人员和技工到海外工厂指导产品制造,在技术方面也构建全球标准的体系。

人事部的派遣培训
(P.T. Metec Semarang:印度尼西亚)
外语培训的情景

(4) 促进残障人士的雇用

本公司从“残障人士也拥有在社会上劳动的权利,企业具有为残障人士创造和提供劳动场所的义务”的观点出发,继特例子公司(*) KUBOTA WORKS(2003年成立)之后,又成立了KUBOTA SUN-VEGE FARM,努力促进残障人士的雇用。今后我们仍将继续为残障员工营造舒适便利的工作环境,一步一个脚印地努力下去,以便能够迎来更多的残障同事。

KUBOTA SUN-VEGE FARM株式会社的详情,请浏览主页。

(注※)特例子公司制度:在成立雇用特别照顾残障人士的公司时,将在法定残障人士雇用率的计算及提供补助金等方面优待其母公司,以促进残障人士雇用的制度(依据法令:关于促进残障人士雇用等的法律)

【KUBOTA SUN-VEGE FARM株式会社的成立】
以“谋求残障人士的‘自立支援’与‘与区域社会的共生’”、“有效利用弃耕地,支持日本农业的振兴”为目标,于2010年2月成立了“KUBOTA SUN-VEGE FARM株式会社”。今后将雇用10名残障人士,生产无土栽培蔬菜,目前计划在久保田集团的员工食堂供应。
无土栽培试验的情景
【残障人士雇用率】

相关信息

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Promoting Diversity in Personnel

Kubota is committed to promoting diversity in its personnel.

As a business group operating on a global scale, Kubota considers recognizing diverse values and ways of thinking and having multiple viewpoints as essential for its sustainable growth. In our inaugural campaign for promoting diversity in personnel, we have thus far worked on the promotion of women within our organization, actively making efforts to (1) increase the number of new women recruits, (2) improve the work environment so as to encourage women to continue working, and (3) create more opportunities for women's personal development.

Toward the future, on the premise that diversity in personnel (in terms of gender, age, disabilities, nationality and more) is a given, we aim to further improve the work environment so that each and every employee can demonstrate his or her abilities to the fullest, providing even greater support to the employees with regard to childcare, nursing of aged or ailing family members, and other situations that could hinder them from performing at their best at work.

Kubota's diversity management for putting individual strengths to positive global use

At Kubota, a globally operating business group, many people come into contact with one another and work together, bringing with them various differences in language, culture, generation, gender, value system and more. Kubota's diversity management aims at accepting individual differences, finding new value and strength in them, and turning diversity into creativity.

Signing the Women's Empowerment Principles (WEPs)

The Women's Empowerment Principles (WEPs) are the action principles jointly formulated by the United Nations Global Compact (*1) and UN Women (*2) in March 2010 to promote the improvement of the labor and social environment so that women's power is put to positive power in corporate activities.

Advocate of the WEPs, the Kubota Group signed them in July 2012, thereby declaring that it places gender equality and the empowerment of women at the heart of its business management and takes proactive measures accordingly.

*1: A global initiative proposed at the World Economic Forum of 1999 by the then UN Secretary-General for realizing sustainable growth in the international community
*2: UN Women: The United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women

Certificate of Kubota's commitment to the WEPs
Certificate of Kubota's commitment to the WEPs

Actions for Diversity in Personnel

1. Current status of diversity in recruitment

Rate of new female graduates hired

Targets of women recruits Percentage
General – clerical 40%
General – specialized 20%
Technical – technical 15%

New female graduates and non-Japanese nationals hired in General posts (%) /
New female graduates in Technical posts (%)


Employees with disabilities

Employees with disabilities

2. Improving the work environment so as to enable the employees to continue working (becoming an organization for work-life balance)

(1) Institution of systems supporting employees in childbirth and childcare

Kubota offers great support to employees undergoing major life events.

Kubota has a range of systems that assist the employees in reconciling their work with family life, including childbirth and childcare. Since 2009 up to the present, Kubota has continuously obtained the Kurumin Mark, certified by the Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare, for its Action Plans in compliance with the Act on the Advancement of Measures to Support Raising Next-Generation Children.

We support childcare by men as well.

To enable not only women but also men to reexamine the way they work and more actively get involved in childcare, Kubota encourages its male employees to obtain childcare leave of absence. Campaign periods are set aside, during which brochures are distributed to applicable employees and their superiors. Our aim is to cultivate a corporate climate that enables both men and women to reconcile their work with family life.


Kubota's childcare support systems
Childcare leave Obtainable until the child is 2 years old; paid leave of up to 7 days (*Legally required minimum: obtainable until the child is 1 year old)
Shortened working hours for childcare Obtainable until the child finishes the third grade of primary school; up to 2 hours/day
(* Legally required minimum: obtainable until the child reaches age 3)
Child-nursing leave Obtainable until the child finishes the third grade of primary school; up to 6 days/year for 1 child and up to 12 days/year for 2 or more children
(* Legally required minimums: obtainable until the child reaches age 3; up to 5 days/year for 1 child; up to 10 days/year for 2 or more children)
Leave for school life support
(Kubota's original system)
Leave for school event attendance (class visit, entrance ceremony, graduation ceremony, etc.), to look after the child on an irregular school holiday, etc; obtainable until the child finishes the sixth grade of primary school; up to 5 days regardless of the number of children



Childcare Support Activities


(2) Status of system utilization

Obtainment of childcare leave

 


Women's resumption of work
after childcare leave (* Men: 100%)

Users of the system of shortened
working hours for childcare


Users of the system
of child-nursing leave

Users of the system of leave
for school life support


Support for employees on childcare leave (example)

Seminar for post-childcare leave resumption of work

Kubota organizes in-house seminars for employees planning to resume work after their childcare leave, in which their superiors can also participate, so as to dissolve anxiety related to the resumption of work and heighten the awareness of those concerned of changes and new modes of working. This is just one example of Kubota's support for improving employee work-life balance.

3. Creating opportunities for women's personal development

(1) Track unification for expanded possibilities

In April 2014, posts on comprehensive, semi-comprehensive, and general tracks were unified as posts on the General track, thereby providing all employees with the opportunity to take on various roles and duties in accordance with their ambitions and abilities. This revision has made it possible for women employees who used to be charged with limited responsibilities to expand their job sphere and possibilities.

(2) Training programs for women

Training for employees switching tracks

Kubota has been organizing training programs for all employees switching tracks (about 530 employees) following the track unification over a period of three years since 2014. The programs are designed to lead the employees to broaden their field of vision, heighten their viewpoint, and change perspectives, thereby developing their individual abilities to the maximum. In this manner, Kubota is also endeavoring to make its corporate climate more conducive to the exploration of individual potential by the employees.


Training programs for women in managerial posts

Kubota commenced in 2014 a series of training programs for women in managerial posts to assist them in acquiring more advanced management skills required in their future higher-ranking posts. Women participate in some sessions of the program along with their superiors for both horizontal and vertical networking. This promotes in-house awareness raising while at the same time preparing women to assume a leadership role in turn to mentor younger employees in the future.


Training for women in managerial posts
(a scene from a joint session with their superiors)


Number of women in managerial posts


4. Examples of Support for Women

(1) Examples of support for women

Kubota launched "K-Wing (Kubota Women's Initiative Diversity Network and Group)" as a women's forum for in-house networking. Here, women can interact with one another for mutual stimulation for the improvement of their abilities and career development.

(2) Re-entry assistance

 In recent years, Kubota has seen an increase in the number of employees who wish to continue working while undergoing various major life events, such as childcare and nursing for ailing or aging parents. However, many such employees often choose to quit when certain conditions prevent them from reconciling their work with their family duties. To encourage such employees to resume work with Kubota, we launched in September 2012 a re-entry assistance system. Under this system, former Kubota employees who resigned due to personal reasons (childbirth, childcare, nursing of a family member, spouse's transfer, etc.) are given the opportunity to join Kubota anew once the reasons for their resignation no longer exist. For more detailed information, please contact the following number.

Contact information:

Diversity Promotion Dept, Personnel Affairs Division, Kubota Corporation
Telephone: +81-(0)6-6648-2833

Number of employees rejoining in the re-entry system (persons)


(3) Global human resource development

 In tune with the Kubota Group's global business development, we organize a range of training programs aimed at developing globally operational human resources. In one program, trainees are given the opportunity to experience working overseas, while another program focuses on cross-cultural understanding and adaptability. In yet another program, new recruits in creative posts undergo language training in the United States or an Asian country for a period of one month.

 Moreover, Kubota is also working on the establishment of global standards in the technical aspects of its operations. For this purpose, technical supervisors and skilled workers based in mother plants in Japan are dispatched to plants in other countries to give practical training in manufacturing.


Dispatch of trainees from Personnel
Affairs Division
(P.T. Metec Semarang, Indonesia)


A scene from a language training program


(4) Promotion of employment of persons with disabilities

 Based on our belief that persons with disabilities also have the right to work in society and that corporations have the social responsibility to create and offer them job opportunities, we established Kubota Sun-Vege Farm, following the establishment of Kubota Works, a specified subsidiary(*) established in 2003, thereby promoting the employment of persons with disabilities. We intend to continue pursuing the facility of work for people with disabilities, moving forward one step at a time to perfect our inclusive work environment in preparation for welcoming more people into our corporate family.

For more details about Kubota Sun-Vege Farm, please visit its website:


* Specified subsidiary: When a company establishes a subsidiary that gives special consideration to the employment of persons with disabilities, the parent company is entitled to preferential treatment in such aspects as the calculation of the legally mandatory rate of employees with disabilities and the supply of subsidies as incentives for such employment (in compliance with the Act on Employment Promotion, etc. of Persons with Disabilities).


Establishment of Kubota Sun-Vege Farm Co., Ltd.

Kubota Corporation established Kubota Sun-Vege Farm Co., Ltd. in February 2010 to support the attainment of autonomy by persons with disabilities and their sound livelihood in local communities, as well as to revitalize agriculture in Japan by making use of abandoned farmlands. In the future, we are planning to hire 10 persons with disabilities for the hydroponic cultivation of vegetables, to be sold in the Kubota Group's company cafeterias for the time being.

Trial hydroponic cultivation


Percentage of employees with disabilities

Related Information

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop