我们使用 Cookie 为您提供最佳的网站使用体验。
您可以通过浏览器设置禁用 Cookie。 如果您继续使用此网站,并且不更改设置,我们即假定您愿意接受本网站使用的所有 cookie。

有关 cookie 的更多详情,请参考我们的《使用条款》。 使用条款

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

内部控制系统

久保田集团的内部控制系统是对执行业务过程中应该遵守的规则进行明确规定,并对是否按照该规则进行业务运营进行检查的机制。该系统由两部分构成,一个是按照规则执行业务的“业务运营”,另一个是对经营上的重大风险进行管理的“风险管理”。
“业务运营”是指通过“业务规则”对业务运营的基本事项进行规定,由各部门按照业务规则进行日常检查,对业务进行运营。在“业务规则”中包含有通用的业务规则(基本规则)和各功能的业务规则。
“风险管理”是指通过“风险管理规定”对管理各种风险的主管部门应该运营的事项进行规定,并为了能够按照该规定进行风险管理,制定必要的推进事项,再通过部门的审计对其实效性进行确认。

在内部控制系统中,本公司经营上的重大风险分为以下三类。

  • ① 财务报告可靠性相关的内部控制
  • ② 公平交易、环保及安全卫生等公司基本功能相关的内部控制
  • ③ 遵守设备相关法规和进出口管理等合规相关的内部控制

为了避免这些风险,由主管部门负责推进事项的实施,并对事业部门进行审计,另外还将其结果及下一年度的对策向总经理及董事会报告,使风险管理的PDCA循环转动起来。
该内部控制系统从2007年4月开始正式运用。在2007年度以久保田本体为中心加以运用,在2008年度,将运用范围扩展到日本国内的集团公司。从2009年度以后,力争扩展到海外的集团公司。另外,关于财务报告可靠性相关的内部控制,从2007年度开始,已经在久保田本体及日本国内外的集团公司内加以展开。

内部控制系统

内部控制系统図

内部控制风险与主管部门

风险 主管部门
财务报告可靠性相关的内部控制
财务报告可靠性 财务部、审计部
公司基本功能相关的内部控制
公平交易 法务部
环境保护 环境管理部
安全卫生 安全卫生部
品质管理 品质保证统括部
劳务管理 人事部
信息安全 全球IT化推進部
知识产权 研究开发统括部
风险 主管部门
合规相关的内部控制
遵守设备相关法规 生产技术统括部
震灾等灾害对策管理 总务部
遵守建设业法 总务部
人权启发 人权启发部
安全驾驶管理 总务部
防止不正当支付 合规推進部
机密信息管理 合规推進部
个人信息保护 法务部
进出口管理 法务部
遵守物流相关法规 生产技术统括部

规则与规定的体系

规则与规定的体系
  • 点击该图可以放大。

相关信息

久保田的研发价值贯穿我们亲自实践的程序。作为农业和给排水方面的专家,我们勇于在食品、给排水和环境方面挑战并在不久的将来实现,满足客户的需求。

pagetop

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. You can disable the cookies in your browser setting. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to accept all the cookies used on this site.

Please refer to our Terms of Use for further details on cookies. Terms of Use

Through the following links, you can skip to the menu or to the main text in this page.

Internal Control System

Kubota's internal control system is a mechanism for clearly providing the rules that should be obeyed during the performance of business and for checking whether or not business has been managed according to those rules. This system is composed of "business management", which oversees business activities based on the rules, and "risk management," which controls important management risks.
"Business management" refers to the action of specifying the basic matters for managing the business by the "business rules", and each department implementing daily checks based on these business rules in order to manage the work. "Business rules" are consisted of common business rules (basic issues) and functional business rules.
"Risk management" refers to the action of specifying issues that department in charge who manages each risk should respond by the "risk management rules", establishing the matters to be promoted for managing such a risk, and confirming the efficacy of such risk management by implementing a departmental audit.
Kubota's internal control system classifies the company's major management risks into the following three categories.

  • ① Internal control over financial reporting
  • ② Internal control related to basic corporate functions such as fair trade, environmental conservation, health and safety, etc.
  • ③ Internal control concerning compliance with equipment-related statutes and import and export control, etc.

The department in charge takes necessary measures to avoid these risks, audits the divisions, and reports the results of the audit and recommends measures to be taken in the next fiscal year to the President and the Board of Directors. In so doing, the section ensures that the PDCA cycle is implemented properly.
We launched an internal control system in April 2007. While the system was implemented only in Kubota Corporation in FY 2008, it was introduced to domestic affiliates in FY 2008. From FY2009 and on, we will further expand the coverage of the system to include our overseas subsidiaries. The internal control over financial reporting has been in place both at Kubota Corporation and at domestic and overseas subsidiaries since FY 2008.

Internal Control System

Internal Control System Img

Risks and departments in charge for the internal control system

Risk description Department in charge
Internal control concerning reliability of financial reporting
Reliability of financial reporting Finance & Accounting Dept., Corporate Auditing Dept.
Internal control concerning basic corporate functions
Fair trade Legal Dept.
Environmental conservation Environmental Protection Dept.
Health and Safety Health & Safety
Promotion Dept.
Quality control Quality Assurance
Promotion Dept.
Human resource management Human Resources Dept.
Information security Global IT Managment Dept.
Intellectual property Research & Development Management Dept.
Risk description Department in charge
Internal control concerning compliance
Compliance with equipment-related laws Manufacturing Engineering Promotion Dept.
Earthquake and other disaster response management General Affairs Dept.
Compliance with the Construction Business Law General Affairs Dept.
Human rights advancement Human Rights Advancement Dept.
Safe driving management General Affairs Dept.
Prevention of illegal payment Corporate Compliance Dept.
Classified information management Corporate Compliance Dept.
Protection of personal information Legal Dept.
Security trade control Legal Dept.
Import and export control Legal Dept.
Compliance with distribution-related laws Manufacturing Engineering Promotion Dept.

List of internal rules and regulations

  • Click to enlarge

Related Information

Kubota's research and development values thorough hands-on approach. As an agricultural and water expert, we challenge and attain the future of food, water, and the environment, realizing our customer’s needs.

pagetop